Bishuiwan Hot Spring Resort

020-87842888

Reservation

About

Conghua Bishuiwan Hot Spring Resort

Conghua Bishuiwan Hot Spring Resort

Bishuiwan Hot Spring Resort is located the center of “Green Tourist Corridor extending 80 kilometers” in Conghua, which is famed as the back garden of Guangzhou. With its back leaning against Mt. Flying Swan, and with its head lying on the Liushi River, it is a comprehensive five-star hot spring resort with functions like lodging, catering, leisure and recreation, business conferences, healthcare holiday spending and other items all rolled into one characterized by a large open soda hot spring.

Covering a land of 300mu, it has more than 30 hot spring bathing pools with different styles and functions exceptionally characterized by healthcare, 225 guestrooms in 8 categories, multifunctional exhibition center, restaurants of different flavors, business centers, shopping supermarkets, football court, indoor badminton field, parent child activity centers and other supporting facilities.

Bishuiwan hot spring maintains a daily outflow at more than 4000 tons, with the temperature at the water outlet at 71 degrees centigrade containing more than 20 microelements that benefit to human body. It is a large hot spring with low radon soda; radon can resist aging, promote metabolism, and enhance consumption of excessive sugar and fat within human body so as to achieve the result of face and skin protection, facial beauty and slimming.


Features

Contact

E-mail:
bishuiwan008@126.com
Tel.:
020-87842888
Address:
Liuxi Hot Spring Zone, Conghua, Guangzhou (Liangkou)

碧水湾温泉度假村

020-87842888

客房预订

关于酒店

从化碧水湾温泉度假村

从化碧水湾温泉度假村

碧水湾温泉度假村地处有广州后花园之称的从化“80公里绿色旅游走廊"中心,背倚飞鹅山,悠枕流溪河,是一家以大型露天苏打温泉为特色,集住宿、餐饮、休闲娱乐、商务会议、养生度假等功能于一体的综合性温泉度假村。

占地300亩,拥有30余个风格、功能各异,极富养生特色的温泉浴池, 8类豪华客房225间,多功能会展中心、不同风味的餐厅、商务中心、购物商场、足球场、室内羽毛球场、亲子活动中心等配套设施。

碧水湾温泉日出水量4000余吨,出水口温度高达71摄氏度含有20多种有益人体微量元素,属于低氡苏打型温泉;氡能抗衰老、促进新陈代谢,加强体内过剩的糖和脂肪的消耗,从而达到护肤养颜、美容瘦身的理疗效果。

酒店特色

联系我们

邮箱:
bishuiwan008@126.com
电话:
020-87842888
地址:
广州市从化良口镇良明105国道边(新温泉旅游度假区)